Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ipnu Pangesti Aji (aji@jalanjuang.com)

Editor
Moralita Emanasi (emanasi@jalanjuang.com)
Izamul Muluk (aam@jalanjuang.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Setyawan (rudi@jalanjuang.com)
Eko Budi Cahyono (eko@jalanjuang.com)
Rendi Irawan (rendi@jalanjuang.com)
Firman Wahyu Perdana (firman@jalanjuang.com)