Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ipnu Pangesti Aji (aji@jalanjuang.com)

Editor
Bambang Setyawan (bambang@jalanjuang.com)
Lukman Santoso (lukman@jalanjuang.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@jalanjuang.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@jalanjuang.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@jalanjuang.com)
Firman Perdana Kusuma (firman@jalanjuang.com)